Tag! You’re It! #walegtag

The TEN DAY Countdown has begun! Every day between now and the end of the 2017 Legislative Session, your participation is essential. Ten days out, as you cram in your tax preparation, please download, print, and complete this invoice:

walegtag_invoice

If you are able, please print extra copies and post in a local coffee shop and/or share with friends.  Don’t send it just yet. Tomorrow’s to-do is to write a more detailed note to include with your invoice — a note that explains one or more of the line items in the invoice. More on that tomorrow!

What you can do today: Take a picture of your completed invoice and post it on social media. Make the post public on Facebook, Twitter, and/or Instagram, and use the hashtags: #walegtag #waleg #waedu

Posted daily for your reference:

You can find your legislator herehttp://app.leg.wa.gov/districtfinder/

Please also send copies to Education Funding Task Force members:

Rep. Paul Harris, R-Vancouver
403 John L. O’Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7976
paul.harris@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Andy Billig, D-Spokane
412 Legislative Building
PO Box 40403
Olympia, WA 98504
(360)786-7604
Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Dino Rossi, R-Sammamish
403 Legislative Building
PO Box 40445
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7672
Dino.Rossi@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Pat Sullivan, D-Covington
339A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7858
Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Ann Rivers, R-La Center
204 Irv Newhouse Building
PO Box 40418
Olympia, WA 98504
(360)786-7634
Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Kristine Lytton, D-Anacortes
368 John L. O’Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7800
Kristine.Lytton@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Christine Rolfes, D-Bainbridge
233 John A. Cherberg Building
PO Box 40423
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7644
Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov

Rep. David Taylor, R-Moxee
421 John L. O’Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 786-7874
David.Taylor@leg.wa.gov

CUT/PASTE TO EMAIL COMMITTEE:
paul.harris@leg.wa.gov, Kristine.Lytton@leg.wa.gov, Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov, Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov, Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov, David.Taylor@leg.wa.gov, Dino.Rossi@leg.wa.gov. Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s